Skip to main content
Endur ASA

Recommendation from the Nomination Committee

By 13.05.2022May 10th, 2024No Comments

Reference is made to the notice of ordinary general meeting (the “GM”) in Endúr ASA (the “Company”) dated 29 April 2022.

Further to item 10 on the agenda of the GM regarding election of board members, the Company’s Nomination Committee has nominated all shareholder-elected board members for re-election in the election to take place in the GM on Friday, 20 May 2022.

In order to facilitate both continuity and a natural succession, the members are nominated for periods of 1 and 2 years as follows:

  • Pål Reiulf Olsen (chairman) – 2 years
  • Jörn Ryberg – 2 years
  • Hedvig Bugge Reiersen – 1 year
  • Bjørn Finnøy – 1 year
  • Kristine Landmark – 2 years

The Nomination Committee considers that the board has been well functioning in what has proven a demanding period for the Company, herein the coronavirus pandemic. The Nomination Committee further considers that the board collectively comprises the required competences, diversity, capacity, and level of independence.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the fees resolved in the ordinary general meeting on 21 May 2021 be kept unchanged for the upcoming period.

The Nomination Committee consists of: Espen Ommedal (chair), Henning Nordgulen and Arne Markhus.

The recommendation from the Nomination Committee is available on the Company’s website.
2022_GM NominationCommittee Recommendation

For further information, please contact:

Media – Jeppe Raaholt, CEO of Endúr ASA, tel.: +47 976 69 759

Investors – Einar Olsen, Interim CFO of Endúr ASA, tel.: +47 924 01 787

Leave a Reply