Reference is made to the notice of extraordinary general meeting (the “EGM”) in Endúr ASA (the “Company”) dated 17 February 2021.

Further to item 5 on the agenda of the EGM regarding election of additional board members, including Bjørn Finnøy, the Nomination Committee of the Company has unanimously decided to also nominate Hedvig Bugge Reiersen for the election to take place in the EGM on Wednesday, 10 March 2021:

Reiersen is a lawyer (Specialist Counsel) in Wikborg Rein Advokatfirma AS and has broad experience from inter alia M&A and capital markets transactions and general advisory on corporate governance and company law matters. She also has a doctoral degree (PhD) in company law from the University of Oslo.

In addition, the Company’s board of directors consists of Øivind Omar Horpestad (chairman), Tove Ormevik, Terje Nesbakken, and two employee representatives, Kristoffer Nesse Hope and Jorunn Helvik Ingebrigtsen.

In the Election Committee’s opinion, the overall Board represents a good mix of expertise and experience in line with what the company needs.

The nomination committee consists of: Espen Ommedal (chair), Henning Nordgulen and Arne Markhus.

For further information, please contact:
Media – Hans Olav Storkås, CEO of Endúr, tel: +47 901 22 744
Investors – Lasse B. Kjelsås, CFO of Endúr, tel: +47 908 49 772